Skip to Navigation


Browse by:

Pre-Order The Black Keys' Turn Blue


The Black Keys’ new album, Turn Blue, is due May 13. Produced by Danger Mouse, Dan Auerbach, and Patrick Carney, Turn Blue features 11 new tracks. The first single, "Fever," is included as a free instant download with album preorders, as is the title track, "Turn Blue," along with early access to tickets for the upcoming North American tour.

Of the new album, the band says Turn Blue could refer to A: Suffocation; B: Sadness; C: Numbness from extreme cold; D: A Cleveland late night TV host from the 1960s named Ghoulardi; E: All of the above.

Pre-order on CD, vinyl, and MP3 in the Nonesuch Store to download "Fever" and "Turn Blue" now.

New Releases